Shadowhunters: Exclusive pages from Lady Midnight Chapter One Sampler!

tumblr_mmg5rzennm1r3oy4vo1_1280

Hello fellow Shadowhunters and Downworlders!

So if you didn’t already know it is exactly 179 days until Lady Midnight, the first book in The Dark Artifice Trilogy is released! Personally I can’t contain my excitement, since I’ve been waiting for the next book since May 2014 when City of Heavenly Fire was released. Of course, Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy are getting me through the trying times of waiting, while internally fangirling headcanons, left, right and centre. But that’s okay!

So in July this year, I took my first ever trip to YALC (Young Adult Literature Convention) in London, which was definitely an experience! I would definitely go again at the drop of a hat, but anyway, I’m rambling on. Whilst I was there I picked up multiple copies of the Exclusive Lady Midnight Sampler, so I thought, why not share the pages with the world!


IMG_2445 IMG_2446 IMG_2447 IMG_2448 IMG_2449 IMG_2450 IMG_2451 IMG_2452 IMG_2453 IMG_2454 IMG_2455 IMG_2456 IMG_2457 IMG_2458 IMG_2459

If you use any of the photos above, please give credit back to The Bookish Emporium or @MortalAcademy on Twitter please.


What do you think of Chapter One? I sobbed my heart out!
Let me know in the comments!

This entry was posted in cassandra clare, shadowhunters and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

