Teaser Tuesdays!

words on paper22

Teaser Tuesdays is another weekly bookish meme that I going to try my hardest to keep up with, which is hosted by A Daily Rhythm.

This particular meme will include the following;

  • Grabbing my current read.
  • Open up to a random page.
  • Share 2 (non-spoiler) ‘teaser’ sentences somewhere on that page.
  • Share the book title, author so other participants can add the book to their TBR if they like.

This week my teasers are coming from:


Tell the Wind and Fire by Sarah Rees Brennan.
Release date 5th April 2016.
16221851

“The wall between the Dark and Light cities was down, torn down, and on either side of the rubble I saw fire.” page 284.

“Sunlight was streaming through in through my little window.” page 284.


What do you think of these two teaser sentences? Let me know in the comments!

This entry was posted in teaser tuesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

