Teaser Tuesdays!

words on paper22Teaser Tuesdays is another weekly bookish meme that I going to try my hardest to keep up with, which is hosted by A Daily Rhythm.

Hello again!

Today I am completely at a lack of choices for books, so I’m winging it with the new book I bought yesterday!

This particular meme will include the following;

  • Grabbing my current read.
  • Open up to a random page.
  • Share 2 (non-spoiler) ‘teaser’ sentences somewhere on that page.
  • Share the book title, author so other participants can add the book to their TBR if they like.

This week my teasers are coming from:


The Next Together by Lauren James.
Release Date: 3rd September 2015.

51ynRPN2v3L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

  • “He hadn’t shown any sign of being anything other than kind, slightly awkward coachman he appeared to be.”Page 100.
  • “Secretly she knew that her desire to expose him as a Rebel wasn’t the real reason she was eager to get to the castle.”Page 100.

    I cannot wait to read this book! What do you think of the sentences? Let me know in the comments!

This entry was posted in teaser tuesdays and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

