Forever Moments: October 5th

  
Hello everyone! 

Every once in a while a milestone or a special day crops up on you, even when you least expect it and it will take a special place within your heart. I don’t think there is anyone in the entire world who can say something like this has never happened for them. 

Today is the day for sharing those special moments that mean more than anything to you and that you will remember for the rest of your life. FOREVER! 

  
‪#‎ForeverMoments all stemmed from Jennifer L. Armentrout’s title, FOREVER WITH YOU. This is going to be a day about celebrating and sharing the moments that stay forever with you—and the people who you’ll keep forever with you! There are some amazing friendships in FOREVER WITH YOU, and we want to hear about your #ForeverMoments! remember for the rest of your life, a moment that changed you in some way. And the sky is the limit with what you can do here…graphics, videos, an interview with someone who was a part of your #ForeverMoments, whatever makes you happy! Being creative, having fun and sharing your #ForeverMoments with the world is the most important thing here.
  
Today I will share four of my most special Forever Moments, because I honestly have so many! 

  1. My first special forever moment would be when I met my boyfriend four years ago. I honestly wouldn’t change that day, and we still take the rain with the shine! 
  2. A second forever moment for me would be when I met my favourite and first author I ever read, Cassandra Clare. Her stories have impacted my life in such a positive way, no matter how many times I meet her. It’s always a forever moment. 
  3. Thirdly would be a forever moment of making so many friends online through the love of books, and through my fandoms. I can honestly say I’ve met many lifelong friends, even if oceans separate us. 
  4. Lastly, the forever moment I will end on is when I first ever visited America. I got to share that moment with my loved one, and it was completely out of this world. I can’t wait to revisit! 

Here are some other Forever Moments!

   
 
What are your Forever Moments?! Let me know in comments! 

This entry was posted in Forever moments, jennifer l armentrout and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

