The Book Blogger Memory Tag!

The Book Blogger Memory Tag!

Hello guys!

So I came across this tag whilst having a nosey around the internet for some fun tags to do. Nobody has tagged me to do this, but if any readers see this, just go ahead and do it. Unfortunately, I don’t know who started this off as I found it on WhimsyJournals Blog. So here we go!

You must answer the following questions without using Google or Goodreads. Just answer what you can remember.

Name a book written by an author called Michael.

I actually have never read a book by anyone called Michael!

shakira

Name a book with a dragon on the front.

Technically I’m not wrong! Talon by Julie Kagawa.

519Q4aII4sL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

Name a book about a character called George.

GEORGE LOVELACE from Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare and other authors.

22428828

Name a book written by an author with the surname Smith.

The Vampire Diaries by L. J Smith. I’ve never read them though, but I love the TV show!

22586400

Name a book set in Australia.

I don’t think I’ve actually read a book set in Australia!

Shocked

Name a book with the name of a month in the title.

I don’t have a book with a month in the title, but I do have one with a season in the title!

Name a book with a knife on the cover.

Techinically I’m not wrong, it still is a dagger-knife that Clary is holding. City of Heavenly by Cassandra Clare.

city-of-heavenly-fire-cover

Name a book with the word “one” in the title.

The One by Kiera Cass.

15844362

Name a book with an eponymous title.

Hmmm… How about The Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin.

Screen shot 2013-01-15 at 7.00.19 PM

Name a book turned into a movie.

I am going to go with The Longest Ride by Nicolas Sparks, since I only watched it the other day!

longestride


This was such much fun to do, even if I did wrack my brain at times!
Happy reading!

This entry was posted in book tags and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

