Long time no see! 

Hello guys, 

So I guess you’ve noticed, or maybe you haven’t, but I’ve been literally MIA from my blog for God only knows how long. The world decided October and November would be the month everything-uni work, life-would get on top of me. I swear I’m not neglecting my blog purposefully, sometimes I’m just just over run and other times I really don’t know what to say. I’ll be trying harder to keep up, but even my reading has plummeted, which is so super crappy! 

An update of sorts on my most recent giveaway: 

Book Bundle Giveaway!

This giveaway of mine has been prolonged because whether it ended now or when I’ve prolonged it to, the prizes would still be sent out after Christmas. Not mention this gives more time for more entries! 

I apologise for not being Wonder Woman or SuperGirl in this case. 

Hopefully it’ll all starting ‘Coming up Laura’ in the next few weeks in regards to the silence lulling over the Emporium. 

If you have any suggestions for the Emporium, or any types of posts you would like to see, let me know in the comments! 

Happy reading! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

