Think Tattoos!

beastSo, what are your thoughts on tattoos? Do you like them? Do you not like them?

Starting next Thursday (17th September) I am going to start a weekly post, for however long people stay interested. To take part these are the rules:

  1. Have a bookish or book related tattoo.
  2. Be prepared to send me a photograph of your tattoo(s)
  3. Tell me why you got it done? What inspired you? Tell me the story behind it!
  4. Tell me your blog URL.
  5. Then every week (depending on how many get sent) I’ll post them up for the whole world to see, and tell you what I like about them!

I’ll even be showing off a few of my own!


If you have any tattoos, email them to me at thebookishemporium@gmail.com

This entry was posted in book related tattoos, bookish tattoo thursdays, bookish tattoos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

